Final Fantasy XIII-2


The good news it the game has been out for a while and many of you have had the opportunity to play it. The bad news is that I have been so busy with other task that I have been unable to play it as of yet 😦 I hope to correct this soon and have lots to say about the game but until that time comes I didn’t want anyone to think that I had forgotten about the game.

From what I am hearing from fans who have played the game, it has been better than expected. I haven’t heard to many bad things yet, but then again I haven’t scrutinized it with a fine tooth comb myself yet either. Until the time comes when I add my two cents worth in about the game I would love to hear what you all think of it. Leave a comment, email me, something…. I want to hear everyones opinions, both good and bad.

As always you can get ahold of me at the forums or via email (althalus @ ffexodus dot com). Stop by and say hi. I enjoy saying hi to people

Althalus 🙂

Leave a Reply

